FPD 05 Gig Harbor Fire & Medic One

Contact Names

Dennis Doan, F/C
John Johnson, A/C Special Projects
Jason Black, A/C Logistics
Todd Meyer, A/C Ops
Steve Peterson, Div Chief
Scott Booth, A/C Health, Safety & Emerg Preparedness
Perry Oldenburg, A/C of Admin and Finance
Scott Corrigan, Div Chief
Mike Dumas, Div Chief
Tom Wescott, DC Health and Safety
Tom Sutich, Commissioner
Kevin Entze, Commissioner
Bryce Nelson, Commissioner


10222 Bujacich Rd. NW
Gig Harbor, WA  98332

Primary Phone


Fax Number


Web Page

Resource Type

Member Department


Created at 3/14/2013 1:01 PM by David Travis
Last modified at 12/20/2023 8:42 AM by Denise Ross